Skip to content

What Happens When You Google Yourself

July 15, 2009

I admit it. I’m self-absorbed enough to Google myself on occasion. My latest search turned up some wild stuff!

A successful CIO and an accomplished artist/photographer are among those with whom I share a moniker. My name also turned up in an astonishing number of obits.

A surprising number of Beverly Browns are musical. Like this one who sang a duet with James Morrison, an award-winning UK singer/songwriter.

The Ballad of Beverly Brown may be the most disturbing find of all.

What did you find the last time you Googled yourself?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

